Click here to send us your inquires or call (852) 36130518


I know some of ya’ll have been waiting for this. Gucci Mane’s first official mixtape since being released from prison. Thank me later for putting in work on a Friday evening.

Mixtape Download: Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday – Writing On The Wall

You know where to find the tracklisting.

1. Intro
2. Hurry
3. Going In
4. Game ft. OJ the Juiceman & Kourtney Money
5. First Day Out
6. Waisted ft. Plies
7. Mr Tonight
8. Gorgeous
9. Gucci Speaks
10. 17 Brick Squad ft. DJ Holiday & So Icy Boyz
11. Perfect Diamonds
12. Everything ft. Yung LA & Supa
13. Gucci Montana
14. She Gotta Friend – Gucci Mane & Juelz Santana
15. Deck
16. Freestyle
17. We Got Dat ft. Chubbie Baby & Titty Boi
18. Its My Party
19. Girls Kissing Girls ft. Nicki Minaj
20. Freestyle
21. Pussy Rehab ft. Titty Boi
22. Hood Up ft. Busta Rhymes & Shawty Lo
23. Blood In, Blood Out
24. Outro

3 Responses to “Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday – Writing On The Wall (Mixtape)”

  1. Savage

    Thank You Sir!!!!

  2. Randy Exclusive


  3. Krypto

    Mixtape really didnt impress me, all that hype for nothing blah….

Leave a Reply