Click here to send us your inquires or call (852) 36130518

Since I’m posting mixtapes, South Carolina’s own P. Watts dropped a new mixtape/street album last week but I was it on iTunes so I wasn’t sure if they wanted it out as a free download. But DJ Burn has it on his blog and he hosted it, so it must be cool to post. P. Watts has some good features and solid records on here, so check it out. SC all day. Enjoy.

Mixtape Download: P.Watts – Element of Surprise

01. Element of Surprise
02. So Cold
03. M.F.U. (feat Jackie Chain & Rittz)
04. Chasin My Paper
05. 365 (feat Pill & Marcus Allen)
06. One Day At A Time (feat Freddie Gibbs)
07. Bouncin Dat Ass (feat Indeed)
08. Purple Thoughts (feat KD, Scotty & P.Dukes)
09. End of the Nite (feat Big K.R.I.T & Shawn Haynes)
10. Love Song
11. Irreplaceable (feat Corn Bread)
12. Lites On (feat Yelawolf)
13. Qualified
14. Later (feat. Lola Monroe, Rasheeda, & Kaleena)
15. 4 or 5
16. Modelo (Outro)

5 Responses to “P.Watts – Element of Surprise (Mixtape)”

  1. Guy Smith


  2. Terry Johns

    Dope album right son! Dude came from outta no where repping hard for Souf Click Clack. Keep pushing my dude I’m just glad to hear some different type of flavor. In A Minute

  3. DJ FX

    Very solid project from beginning to end. The song with Yelawolf is hip hop at its finest!

  4. Chad Black

    Southran HipHop @ it Best. Track 2, 10, 15 about to start jamin them in the ipod now… Element of Surprise gud music.

  5. GrindinMagazine

    @Terry he def. did not come outta nowhere, P Watts Been Grindin’ Hard For A Long Minute.

    Superb Project with Top Notch Features and the videos thus far are amazing!

    The Carolina’s DO Indeed have that HEAT!

Leave a Reply