Writer's Block Media Complete randomness from the mind of a Southern hip-hop journalist. Tue, 15 May 2012 06:14:15 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2 2012 SC Music Award Nominees (Video) /2012/05/15/2012-sc-music-award-nominees-video/ /2012/05/15/2012-sc-music-award-nominees-video/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 06:14:15 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23982 /2012/05/15/2012-sc-music-award-nominees-video/feed/ 0 Rick Ross feat. Usher – “Touch N You” /2012/05/15/rick-ross-feat-usher-touch-n-you/ /2012/05/15/rick-ross-feat-usher-touch-n-you/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 05:43:34 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23974 /2012/05/15/rick-ross-feat-usher-touch-n-you/feed/ 0 Ne-Yo – “Lazy Love” /2012/05/15/ne-yo-lazy-love/ /2012/05/15/ne-yo-lazy-love/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 05:31:03 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23970 /2012/05/15/ne-yo-lazy-love/feed/ 0 Da Boi Boi YG feat. Lil Phat Daddy – “Autograph” (Video) /2012/05/15/da-boi-boi-yg-feat-lil-phat-daddy-autograph-video/ /2012/05/15/da-boi-boi-yg-feat-lil-phat-daddy-autograph-video/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 05:20:36 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23967 /2012/05/15/da-boi-boi-yg-feat-lil-phat-daddy-autograph-video/feed/ 0 Young Jeezy feat. Future – “Way Too Gone” (Video) /2012/05/15/young-jeezy-feat-future-way-too-gone-video/ /2012/05/15/young-jeezy-feat-future-way-too-gone-video/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 05:17:43 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23964 /2012/05/15/young-jeezy-feat-future-way-too-gone-video/feed/ 0 Mic Skillz – Believe In Me (EP Download) /2012/05/14/mic-skillz-believe-in-me-ep-download/ /2012/05/14/mic-skillz-believe-in-me-ep-download/#comments Mon, 14 May 2012 04:37:39 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23961 /2012/05/14/mic-skillz-believe-in-me-ep-download/feed/ 1 Travis Porter – “Aww Yea” (Video) /2012/05/14/travis-porter-aww-yea-video/ /2012/05/14/travis-porter-aww-yea-video/#comments Mon, 14 May 2012 04:03:39 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23957 /2012/05/14/travis-porter-aww-yea-video/feed/ 0 #FreeBoosie /2012/05/14/freeboosie/ /2012/05/14/freeboosie/#comments Mon, 14 May 2012 04:00:38 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23953 /2012/05/14/freeboosie/feed/ 0 Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa – “Payphone” (Video) /2012/05/11/maroon-5-feat-wiz-khalifa-payphone-video/ /2012/05/11/maroon-5-feat-wiz-khalifa-payphone-video/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 13:02:38 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23949 /2012/05/11/maroon-5-feat-wiz-khalifa-payphone-video/feed/ 0 Curren$y feat. Daz – “Fast Cars Faster Women” (Video) /2012/05/11/curreny-feat-daz-fast-cars-faster-women-video/ /2012/05/11/curreny-feat-daz-fast-cars-faster-women-video/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 12:59:57 +0000 Randy Exclusive /?p=23947 /2012/05/11/curreny-feat-daz-fast-cars-faster-women-video/feed/ 0